In cart Not available Out of stock

©ralph blaine/hugh martin, EMI feist catalog inc (ascap) Performed by Templeton Thompson
©2011/2018 Rêve Rêcords/Connected at the Hit Productions. Produced by Sam Gay & Anthony Martin, Mixed by Ed Seay, Engineered by Anthony Martin, Ben Terry & Alex Dolphin Musicians: Anthony Martin (keyboards), Porter Howell (guitars), Tony Mac (drums), Michael Dearing (bass)